Our team

Tonya Swick

Tonya Swick

Executive Director
tonyas@samena.com
Ext. 112

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Deputy Director
scottp@samena.com
Ext. 141

Jason Menia

Jason Menia

Children’s Program Director
jasonm@samena.com
Ext. 117

Chelsea Jordan

Chelsea Jordan

Operations Director
chelseaj@samena.com
Ext. 119

Daniel Flahiff

Daniel Flahiff

Fitness & Marketing Director
danielf@samena.com
Ext. 116

Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

Aquatics & Facilities Director
markf@samena.com
Ext. 115

Sherie Dunn

Sherie Dunn

Preschool Coordinator
sheried@samena.com
Ext. 140

Nick Hefty

Nick Hefty

Children’s Program & Events Coordinator
nickh@samena.com
Ext. 128

Elizabeth O'Rourke

Elizabeth O'Rourke

Membership Coordinator
elizabetho@samena.com
Ext. 113

Amanda Tanner

Amanda Tanner

Aquatics Coordinator
amandat@samena.com
Ext. 115

Chere Bautista

Chere Bautista

Accounting Specialist
chereb@samena.com
Ext. 114

Allison Coleman

Allison Coleman

Front Desk Lead
allisonc@samena.com

Caroline Tang

Caroline Tang

A/R Billing Assistant
carolinet@samena.com
Ext. 124

MEMBER
BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

Bill Barnes, Past President
Joseph Bengston, Trustee
Peter Brous
, Treasurer
Laurie Deaton-Grein, Secretary
Mary Dougherty, President
Steve Ellis, Trustee
Steven Epstein, Trustee
Elaina Herber, Trustee
Julianne Parsons,
Vice President
Travis Sterner, Trustee
Ida Wicklund, Trustee