Our team

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Executive Director
scottp@samena.com
Ext. 112

Chelsea Jordan

Chelsea Jordan

Operations Director
chelseaj@samena.com
Ext. 141

Daniel Flahiff

Daniel Flahiff

Fitness & Marketing Director
danielf@samena.com
Ext. 116

Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

Children’s Program Director
jessicar@samena.com
Ext. 117

Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

Aquatics & Facilities Director
markf@samena.com
Ext. 115

Alex Rich

Alex Rich

Children’s Program & Events Coordinator
alexr@samena.com
Ext. 128

Allison Coleman

Allison Coleman

Office Coordinator & Customer Service Specialist
allisonc@samena.com
Ext. 119

Amanda Tanner

Amanda Tanner

Aquatics Coordinator
amandat@samena.com
Ext. 115

Cheré Bautista

Cheré Bautista

Accounting Specialist
chereb@samena.com
Ext. 114

Jathiya Hilber

Jathiya Hilber

Membership Coordinator
jathiyah@samena.com
Ext. 113

Rebecca Luke

Rebecca Luke

Preschool Coordinator
rebeccal@samena.com
Ext. 140

Billing

Billing

A/R Billing Assistant
billing@samena.com
Ext. 124

MEMBER
BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

Bill Barnes, Vice Treasurer
Peter Brous, Treasurer
Mary Dougherty, Past President
Steven Epstein, Trustee
Elvis Fraser, Trustee
Elaina Morris
, Trustee
Julianne Parsons
, Trustee
Travis Rhodes, Trustee
Travis Sterner, President
Joelle Whitten, Recording Secretary
Ida Wicklund, Trustee