Our team

Tonya Swick

Tonya Swick

Executive Director
tonyas@samena.com
Ext. 112

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Deputy Director
scottp@samena.com
Ext. 141

Jason Menia

Jason Menia

Children’s Program Director
jasonm@samena.com
Ext. 117

Daniel Flahiff

Daniel Flahiff

Fitness & Marketing Director
danielf@samena.com
Ext. 116

Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

Aquatics & Facilities Director
markf@samena.com
Ext. 115

Chelsea Jordan

Chelsea Jordan

Operations Manager
chelseaj@samena.com
Ext. 119

Elizabeth O'Rourke

Elizabeth O'Rourke

Membership Coordinator
elizabetho@samena.com
Ext. 113

Sherie Dunn

Sherie Dunn

Preschool Coordinator
sheried@samena.com
Ext. 140

Nick Hefty

Nick Hefty

Children’s Program & Events Coordinator
nickh@samena.com
Ext. 128

MEMBER
BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

Bill Barnes, Past President
Joseph Bengston, Trustee
Peter Brous
, Treasurer
Laurie Deaton-Grein, Secretary
Mary Dougherty, President
Steve Ellis, Trustee
Steven Epstein, Trustee
Julianne Parsons, Vice President
Travis Sterner, Trustee