Our team

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Executive Director (Interim)
scottp@samena.com
Ext. 112

Jason Menia

Jason Menia

Children’s Program Director
jasonm@samena.com
Ext. 117

Chelsea Jordan

Chelsea Jordan

Operations Director
chelseaj@samena.com
Ext. 141

Daniel Flahiff

Daniel Flahiff

Fitness & Marketing Director
danielf@samena.com
Ext. 116

Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

Aquatics & Facilities Director
markf@samena.com
Ext. 115

Sherie Dunn

Sherie Dunn

Preschool Coordinator
sheried@samena.com
Ext. 140

Nick Hefty

Nick Hefty

Children’s Program & Events Coordinator
nickh@samena.com
Ext. 128

Elizabeth Gehrig

Elizabeth Gehrig

Membership Coordinator
elizabethg@samena.com
Ext. 113

Amanda Tanner

Amanda Tanner

Aquatics Coordinator
amandat@samena.com
Ext. 115

Allison Coleman

Allison Coleman

Office Coordinator & Customer Service Specialist
allisonc@samena.com
Ext. 119

Chere Bautista

Chere Bautista

Accounting Specialist
chereb@samena.com
Ext. 114

Caroline Tang

Caroline Tang

A/R Billing Assistant
carolinet@samena.com
Ext. 124

MEMBER
BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

Bill Barnes, Vice Treasurer
Peter Brous, Treasurer
Mary Dougherty, Past President
Steven Epstein, Trustee
Elvis Fraser, Trustee
Elaina Morris
, Trustee
Julianne Parsons
, Trustee
Travis Rhodes, Trustee
Travis Sterner, President
Joelle Whitten, Recording Secretary
Ida Wicklund, Trustee