Our team

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Scott Polovitch-Davis

Executive Director
scottp@samena.com
Ext. 112

Daniel Flahiff

Daniel Flahiff

Deputy Director
danielf@samena.com
Ext. 116

Chelsea Jordan

Chelsea Jordan

Operations Director
chelseaj@samena.com
Ext. 141

Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

Children’s Program Director
jessicar@samena.com
Ext. 117

Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

Aquatics & Facilities Director
markf@samena.com
Ext. 115

Allison Coleman

Allison Coleman

Office Coordinator & Customer Service Specialist
allisonc@samena.com
Ext. 119

Amanda Tanner

Amanda Tanner

Aquatics Coordinator
amandat@samena.com
Ext. 115

Cheré Bautista

Cheré Bautista

Accounting Specialist
chereb@samena.com
Ext. 114

Emily Lafferty

Emily Lafferty

Children’s Programs & Events Coordinator
emilyl@samena.com
Ext. 128

Jathiya Hilber

Jathiya Hilber

Membership Coordinator
jathiyah@samena.com
Ext. 113

Kristin Lapchis

Kristin Lapchis

A/R Billing Assistant
billing@samena.com
Ext. 124

Rebecca Luke

Rebecca Luke

Preschool Coordinator
rebeccal@samena.com
Ext. 140

Xavier Murray

Xavier Murray

Fitness Coordinator
xavierm@samena.com
Ext. 136

MEMBER
BOARD OF
DIRECTORS

Bill Barnes, Treasurer
Steven Epstein, Trustee
Elvis Fraser, Trustee
Elaina Morris
, Trustee
Neetha Rao, Trustee
Sid Rao,
Trustee
Travis Rhodes
, Vice President
Travis Sterner, President
Tara Vollmert, Trustee
Joelle Whitten, Recording Secretary
Ida Wicklund, Secretary